Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Smith
"Good people and good service! Go see Kristina and Jason for all your insurance needs- they will not dissapoint"
Profile photo of Wade Howard

Wade Howard

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Howard
"I just bought a new home and Dakota Cavanaugh helped me get the best insurance rate I’ve had in years. She explained my options and I got my quote quickly. Highly recommended Dakota!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brunk

Ryan Brunk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brunk
"Called and spoke with AJ. He did a great job walking me through the process of getting my ford quoted. This agency is great if you’re looking for kind and reliable people!"
Profile photo of Braedon Wallace

Braedon Wallace

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braedon Wallace
"Aahil did a fantastic job explaining everything to me, especially the different coverages there are!👍👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Ramirez

Matthew Ramirez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ramirez
"A.J was very knowledgeable and helpful, would recommend"
Profile photo of R.J Fuchs

R.J Fuchs

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R.J Fuchs
"Aahil was very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Jacky Hernandez Burgos

Jacky Hernandez Burgos

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Hernandez Burgos
"Absolutely stellar service from my State Farm agent A.J! Knowledgeable, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the quote I needed. Highly recommend to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Corey Harrison

Corey Harrison

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Harrison
"Jason provided me with more comprehensive coverage for my vehicles and saved me around $200 monthy. Also, he makes sure to always be available and ready to help you however he can."
Profile photo of Chris Tate

Chris Tate

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tate
"Top notch agency. Kristina is always very helpful. All of my insurance needs are with Jason Gardner and his team."
Profile photo of Jordan Craig

Jordan Craig

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Craig
"Thank you Kristina Goodman for doing a great job talking with me about life options for my growing family. Highly recommend Jason Gardner State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andi Thompson

Andi Thompson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Thompson
"Jason and his staff are beyond helpful! I made a switch to State Farm after more than 15 years with another insurance company where customer service was minimal on a good day. I have been shocked at how quickly and thoroughly this group works to meet all my insurance needs. I couldn’t be happier I made this switch!"
Profile photo of Kelly Campbell

Kelly Campbell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Campbell
"I work for a mortgage company and had a last-minute change of insurance companies due to the previous being extremely high and going over what we needed cash to close to be. I reached out to Jason's team at 8 am 3 days prior to closing and asked them to run a quote for my client. They beat the previous insurance quote by over $700 and had the documentation we needed to close back within an hour!!!!! Talk about speed and amazing communication!!!! Our client was extremely happy, and we were able to close this one on time!! Thank you so much for the amazing customer service! It did not go unnoticed."
Profile photo of Susan Cox

Susan Cox

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cox
"Such a wonderful team. I won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Deborah Datcher

Deborah Datcher

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Datcher
"This is the best service I've had in a long long time. Dakota was such a a big help finding insurance for my home and cars. I saved $300 per month on auto insurance alone. I didn't have to do anything she shopped and found the policies to fit my needs. Keeping in mind as a senior you must be careful of cost. 100% THE BEST company ever!!!"
Profile photo of Ham Fraser

Ham Fraser

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ham Fraser
"Great service every time I have a question! They don’t withhold information and they inform you of insurance information that are more than just discounts. They are a great wealth of knowledge and helpfulness. Call Kristina or Dakota for outstanding service unmatched in a day and time of poor service. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Lauren Graves

Lauren Graves

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Graves
"Love this agency. Dakota C. does a great job. If I ever have a question she’s always quick to answer and has great customer service. I recommend this agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Jordan Critz

Jordan Critz

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Critz
"Kristina Goodman was great to work with. She was very helpful and got everything done that I needed."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Buxbaum

Jeffrey Buxbaum

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Buxbaum
"Thanks for great service"
Profile photo of celestine Talley

celestine Talley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by celestine Talley
"I love working with Jason Gardners team with all my insurance policy. They are always there wherever I need them. Always get my questions answered when I have problems. State Farm I would recommend when some one needs coverage. The Best"
Profile photo of Paula Hawk

Paula Hawk

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hawk
"Dakota Cavanaugh helped me track down agent names from Missouri so that I could get property insurance quotes for some rental properties I had in that state. She was very helpful to me today... :-)"
Profile photo of April Yarbrough

April Yarbrough

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Yarbrough
"Jason and his staff are very friendly and efficient in their services. Anytime I have questions or concerns regarding my policy they are quick to respond and answer anything. I’d highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of sissie ireland

sissie ireland

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sissie ireland
"Dakota C. Was super helpful and very patient with explaining my ins. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!"
Profile photo of lovell zanders

lovell zanders

December 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by lovell zanders
"Today I spoke to AJ at Gardner state farm in Birmingham. He was very knowledgeable and informed. He was comfortable to talk to and he listened. That was the most important thing to me."
Profile photo of Amber Carlisle

Amber Carlisle

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Carlisle
"Jason is amazing! His whole office goes above and beyond for everything I need! I will always get my insurance with Jason! 😊"
Profile photo of David Chappell

David Chappell

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Chappell
"Kristina and Jason are amazing! I have multiple policies with them, they are responsive, kind and always take great care of me."