Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Gardner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Morton

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help you in any way they can!"

Kiely Goodman

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was highly impressed with the amount of work put into my auto insurance policy by Kristina. I was able to utilize it with my accident. It did not disappoint, and everything was processed quickly and smoothly."

Stefanie Christopher

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m impressed with this company and the staff member, Kristina, who helped me feel more informed about life insurance as a college student."

Daniel Dean

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with a few companies over the years and this state farm is the best I've came across by far.. kristina is my new agent and lets just say, shes the bomb.com lol.. she's on top of her game and and it literally feels like I've known her all my life, these people care about there customers and I'd definitely recommend doing business here....100% satisfied"

Hannah Rashbaum

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are so great! I accidentally filed a claim that didn't need to be filed and was trying to get it removed. Kristina went above and beyond to help me get it all taken care of. Whenever I call the office, everyone is so helpful and really willing to take all the time needed to explain things to me and get problems solved. I highly recommend them!"

Miranda Pate

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to take a minute to brag on this office. I called a gentleman after hours (around 5:45) on Monday afternoon in a panic because I locked my keys in my car while at Publix. He went out of his way to help. He actually turned around, went back to the office, and pulled up my policy info to get me roadside assistance. Not only did he get me the info I needed, but he called them himself to get a live person on the phone to make sure I was taken care of.Words cannot express how grateful I am to have This gentleman at your office, He is the true meaning of kindness. I will always be with Jason Gardner State Farm. His staff always goes above and beyond."

Shaylee Timms

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We adore Kristina and her willingness to always be there and explain things to us and make sure we understand everything we’re signing up for! We love State Farm and we love the staff."

L Speights

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today has been very trying day to say the lease. My car ran hot & I called roadside the response for the tow service was very very slow. Jason & his team jumped right in to assist me. The tow truck that answered the call was not nice at all. Jason & the super team was there for me all the way making sure I was okay, not only did he ask but he showed up bam!!! The new tow truck was there less than 20 minutes. That’s customer service at a premium! Thanks Jason W/your super powers & the super team."

Sherri Smith

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Jason Gardner!!! Himself as well as the staff are so friendly. He’s very informative about the insurance he’s selling to you and never tries to force anything on you that you don’t necessarily need. He’s saved me over $100 on life, renters and car insurance. With my old insurance company I was paying $289 for just car insurance. Now I’m getting all three for much less. I had many questions regarding life and renters insurance and he answered them all in a way I understood. I’ll refer him to anyone looking to be insured."

Victoria Anderson

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I shopped around! Jason and his team saved me half of what I was paying with my long term Insurance company and I got the exact same plan. I would have never thought I would have saved so much money! Caleigh helped me with my quotes and was so patient and professional! I am super happy to be doing business at State Farm with Jason and his team!"

Curtis Coleman

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made process of buying insurance very easy. Damon was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to others to use"

Tatum Hinkle

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would 10/10 recommend Jason as your insurance agent! The staff is always so nice and thorough when giving information. They’re always answering the phones helping people!"

Leighann Thomas

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"WOW! I saved hundreds of dollars by switching my insurance over to State Farm. Jason and his sales team took the time to answer all of my questions and never told me what I needed, but they listened to my concerns and gave me the best options that fit MY needs best. I didn’t feel pressured into switching, and I know my family and I will be well taken care of at Jason Gardner State Farm!"

Yolanda Brooks

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Damon was extremely professional. He went about and beyond the call of duty to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this office for service."

Linda Johnson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are excellent! Jason and his team defiantly live up to the saying "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"!"

Damon Wyatt

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and staff were very friendly and helpful. Made the process of buying insurance extremely easy. Definitely would recommend"

speedyced24 Money

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent. Staff was very friendly helpful. Love doing business with them"

Jeffrey Smith

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Staff was knowledgeable about products and made the decision to buy very easy"

dakota Grant

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is super nice!! They helped me get a comparison auto insurance quote."

Tyler Dye

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office to those needing help with your insurance needs. Jason Gardner and his staff offer excellent quality service and takes care of all your needs."

Lindsey Davis

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is great! Very knowledgable and highly recommend!!"

Michelle Brown

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Jason Gardner’s State Farm office I was referred to by a friend. I spoke to an employee Caleigh Jones about information for life insurance on my twin nieces I have custody of. She was very sweet and informative with any and all questions I had to help in my decision. I will be referring Jason’s office and employee Mrs. Jones in the future! Thanks"

Paula Young

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team without hesitation go above and beyond to provide satisfaction for their clients. Caleigh is very professional and always there to help!!"

brooklyn pickle

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have an amazing group of people who care about getting you take of and happy !!! AndCaleigh really know how to connect with you and get you the right deal for you 😃😃"

Jennifer Pickle

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!"