Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Gardner

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tatum Hinkle

Tatum Hinkle

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would 10/10 recommend Jason as your insurance agent! The staff is always so nice and thorough when giving information. They’re always answering the phones helping people!"
Profile photo of Debra Morton

Debra Morton

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help you in any way they can!"
Profile photo of Kiely Goodman

Kiely Goodman

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was highly impressed with the amount of work put into my auto insurance policy by Kristina. I was able to utilize it with my accident. It did not disappoint, and everything was processed quickly and smoothly."
Profile photo of Stefanie Christopher

Stefanie Christopher

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m impressed with this company and the staff member, Kristina, who helped me feel more informed about life insurance as a college student."
Profile photo of Daniel Dean

Daniel Dean

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Rashbaum

Hannah Rashbaum

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shaylee Timms

Shaylee Timms

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We adore Kristina and her willingness to always be there and explain things to us and make sure we understand everything we’re signing up for! We love State Farm and we love the staff."
Profile photo of Victoria Anderson

Victoria Anderson

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curtis Coleman

Curtis Coleman

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made process of buying insurance very easy. Damon was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to others to use"
Profile photo of Leighann Thomas

Leighann Thomas

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yolanda Brooks

Yolanda Brooks

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Damon was extremely professional. He went about and beyond the call of duty to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this office for service."
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are excellent! Jason and his team defiantly live up to the saying "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"!"
Profile photo of Damon Wyatt

Damon Wyatt

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and staff were very friendly and helpful. Made the process of buying insurance extremely easy. Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of speedyced24 Money

speedyced24 Money

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent. Staff was very friendly helpful. Love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Staff was knowledgeable about products and made the decision to buy very easy"
Profile photo of dakota Grant

dakota Grant

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is super nice!! They helped me get a comparison auto insurance quote."
Profile photo of Tyler Dye

Tyler Dye

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office to those needing help with your insurance needs. Jason Gardner and his staff offer excellent quality service and takes care of all your needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey Davis

Lindsey Davis

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is great! Very knowledgable and highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula Young

Paula Young

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team without hesitation go above and beyond to provide satisfaction for their clients. Caleigh is very professional and always there to help!!"
Profile photo of brooklyn pickle

brooklyn pickle

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have an amazing group of people who care about getting you take of and happy !!! AndCaleigh really know how to connect with you and get you the right deal for you 😃😃"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pickle

Jennifer Pickle

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!"